You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Finals Week One

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Qualifying Final fixture against the Sydney Roosters, this Friday 13 September at 7:50pm. 

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Friday's match against the Sydney Roosters is:

1. Adam Doueihi
2. Alex Johnston
3. James Roberts
4. Campbell Graham
5. Corey Allan
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Liam Knight
11. John Sutton
12. Jaydn Su'A
13. Cameron Murray
14. Ethan Lowe
15. Dean Britt
16. Thomas Burgess
17. Mark Nicholls
18. George Burgess
19. Bayley Sironen
Head Coach Wayne Bennett
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners