You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Round 21

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Round 21 fixture against the Melbourne Storm this Sunday 11 August at 4:05pm.

Captain Sam Burgess and centre Braidon Burns have been omitted due to injury, with Dean Britt and Kyle Turner replacing them respectively, while Corey Allan comes onto the interchange bench.

Coaches Media Round 21

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Sunday's match against the Melbourne Storm is:

1 Adam Doueihi
2 Dane Gagai
3 James Roberts
17 Kyle Turner
5 Campbell Graham
6 Cody Walker (c)
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Junior Tatola
9 Damien Cook
10 Thomas Burgess
11 John Sutton
18 Dean Britt
13 Cameron Murray
14 Liam Knight
15 Mark Nicholls
16 Ethan Lowe
19 Corey Allan
20 Jaydn Su'A
21 Connor Tracey
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners