You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 17 Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership Line Up

South Sydney’s Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership team will play their final regular season game of 2019 against St Marys on Saturday 13 July at 11:30am at St Mary’s Leagues Stadium. Both the Rabbitohs and St Marys will be looking to secure a Finals berth with a win in the last game of the home-and-away season.

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership squad for Saturday’s match against St Mary’s is:

1 Rikka Lamb
2 Nikki Baird
3 Emma Gillogly (c)
4 Tayla Pilley
5 Ngalika Barker
6 Emily Young
7 Akira Kelly
8 Candice Clay
9 Helen Fonokalafi
10 Annabel Stojanovska
11 Meleanna Waters
12 Eloise Vunakece
13 Bryanna Murray
14 Kyara Nean
15 Courtney Tallon
16 Rhianna Sutherland
17 Moniqca Mo’ale
18 Karri Doyle
19 Sharon McGrady
20 Lavina O’Mealey
21 Jasmin Allende
22 Rebecca Riley
23 Kandy Kennedy
  Coach - Danny Allende