You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round 15 vs Tigers

Here is the final team for the Round 15 NRL match at Bankwest Stadium against the Wests Tigers. 

18) Corey Allan
2) Dane Gagai
3) James Roberts
4) Braidon Burns
5) Campbell Graham
6) Cody Walker (c)
7) Adam Reynolds
8) George Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) Liam Knight
11) John Sutton
12) Ethan Lowe
13) Cameron Murray
14) Junior Tatola
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Dean Britt
17) Kyle Turner
Coach - Wayne Bennett 


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners