You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Round 15

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Round fifteen fixture against the Wests Tigers this Thursday 27 June at 7:50pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Thursday's match against the Wests Tigers is:

18) Corey Allan
2) Dane Gagai
3) James Roberts
4) Braidon Burns
5) Campbell Graham
6) Cody Walker (c)
7) Adam Reynolds
8) George Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) Liam Knight
11) John Sutton
12) Ethan Lowe
13) Cameron Murray
14) Junior Tatola
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Dean Britt
17) Kyle Turner
19) Connor Tracey
20) Adam Doueihi
Coach - Wayne Bennett