You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Round 12

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Round twelve fixture against the Parramatta Eels this Friday 31 May at 7:55pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Friday's match against the Parramatta Eels is:

1) Corey Allan
2) Mawene Hiroti 
3) Ethan Lowe
4) Adam Doueihi
5) Campbell Graham
6) Connor Tracey
7) Adam Reynolds
8) George Burgess
9) Billy Brittain
10) Thomas Burgess
11) John Sutton
12) Sam Burgess (c)
13) Junior Tatola
14) Bayley Sironen
15) Mark Nicholls 
16) Dean Britt
17) Liam Knight
18) Keaon Koloamatangi
19) Jacob Gagan
Coach - Wayne Bennett