You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Round 6

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round six fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Good Friday 19 April at 4:05pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Friday's match against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs is:

1) Alex Johnston
2) Corey Allan 
3) Kyle Turner
4) Dane Gagai
5) Campbell Graham
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds
8) George Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) Thomas Burgess
11) John Sutton
12) Sam Burgess (c)
13) Cameron Murray
14) Junior Tatola
15) Mark Nicholls 
16) Ethan Lowe
17) Liam Knight
18) Connor Tracey
19) Bayley Sironen
Coach - Wayne Bennett