You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Representative lineups announced for Round 6

The lineups for the South Sydney Rabbitohs Harold Matthews (16s) and SG Ball (18s) have been announced for Round 6 of the UNE Harold Matthews and UNE SG Ball seasons.

The teams will play at Erskineville Oval this Saturday 16 March to take on arch-rivals the Sydney Roosters with the Harold Matthews side looking to continue their undefeated run, while the SG Ball side will be aiming to recover from their narrow loss to the Eels last weekend. 

Date: Saturday March 16
Venue: Erskineville Oval
Harold Matthews Kick-off: 10:00am
SG Ball Kick-off: 11:30am

Harold Matthews (16s) Lineup 

1) Carson Kaho
2) Mitchell Reeve
3) Luca Ace-Nasteski
4) Faresa Palu 
5) Christian Smirnotis
6) Emmanuel Di Bartolo
7) Naati Teaupa
8) Davvy Moale 
9) Ratu Vesikula 
18) Ame Cottrell
11) Terrell Ka 
12) Braydon Jang 
13) Jonathan Chum Kan Tong
15) Drew Williams
17) Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry 
19) Clement Halaholo
22) Epeli Lavaki
16) Izayah Tuigamala
24) William Talai

SG Ball (18s) Lineup

1) Logan Aldridge
2) Zane Bijorac
3) Byron Parnell
4) Krystian Mapapalangi
5) Daylen Meredith
6) Dion Teaupa
7) Bradley Zampech
8) Tevita Taumoepenu
9) Peter Mamouzelos 
10) Ben Olson
11) Langi Gleeson
12) John Dodds
13) Kye Black 
14) Benjamin Lloyd 
15) Darcy Shum-Cotrell
16) Tioata Fua 
17) Salesi Malu