You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Graham out of Round 15 clash with Eels

Campbell Graham is the main absentee, after being ruled out with a quadricep injury, as the South Sydney Rabbitohs announced their updated 19-man squad for their Round 15 fixture against the Parramatta Eels.

Rabbitohs Ticketed Members have reciprocal rights to the game at ANZ Stadium this Thursday 14 June at 7.50pm, meaning they need to show their Ticketed Membership card to gain entry to the Rabbitohs Members seating area this Thursday night.

All Rabbitohs Members and supporters can take advantage of the 'Fans First' initiatives at ANZ Stadium tomorrow night including pre-purchased general admission adult tickets for just $20 with the option to bring up to four kids under 12 in for free, pre-purchased family passes for just $40, rail travel to and from Olympic Park included in all Rabbitohs Memberships and tickets, as well as $2.50 sausage rolls and $9.95 kids meal deals.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs' updated squad for Thursday's Round 15 fixture against the Eels is:


1. Alex Johnston

19. Hymel Hunt

3. Greg Inglis (c)

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Cameron Murray

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola


20. Mark Nicholls

21. Tyrell Fuimaono

Head Coach. Anthony Seibold

Become a Member today!