You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs squad cut down to 19

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man squad for their round 12 fixture against the Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium tomorrow at 7.30pm NZT (5.30pm AEST).

The updated South Sydney Rabbitohs squad for Saturday's game against the Warriors is:


1) Greg Inglis (c)

2) Campbell Graham

3) Adam Doueihi

4) Dane Gagai

19) Robert Jennings

6) Cody Walker

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Thomas Burgess

9) Damien Cook

10) George Burgess

11) John Sutton

12) Angus Crichton

13) Sam Burgess


5) Hymel Hunt

14) Cameron Murray

16) Jason Clark

17) Junior Tatola

20) Braidon Burns

21) Kyle Turner

Head Coach – Anthony Seibold


The Rabbitohs' undefeated Women's team will take on the Wentworthville Magpies in Round 9 of the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership at Norford Park on Saturday 26 May at 2pm.

The Rabbitohs Women's Team for this Saturday's game is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Kyara Nean

4. Karri Doyle

5. Ianeta Baker

6. Lavina O'Mealey (C)

7. Maddie Studdon

8. Kowana Welsh

9. Rebecca Riley

10. Eunice Grimes

11. Eloise Vunakece

12. Chloe Caldwell

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Grace Uluiburuto

15. Meleanna Waters

16. Mikalya Baker

17. Rikka Lamb

Coach. Danny Allende 

Become a Member today!