You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears name Round 11 team for Magic Round

The North Sydney Bears have named their squad to take on the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles at North Sydney Oval for the Intrust Super Premiership Magic Round.

Here is the North Sydney Bears line-up for Sunday's clash. 


1. Viliami Kaveinga

2. Jalen Reweti

3. Mawene Hiroti

4. Amanaki Veamatahau

5. Curtis Johnston

6. Connor Tracey

7. Dean Hawkins

8. Samuel Johnstone

9. Robbie Farah

10. Vincent Leuluai

11. Tarquinn Butler

12. Kyle Turner

13. Billy Brittain


14. Thomas Freebairn

15. Jackson Williams

16. Tyrell Fuimaono

17. Keaon Koloamatangi

Coach. Shane Millard

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners