You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears line-up named for crunch Round 8 match

The North Sydney Bears have named their Round 8 line-up to face the Newcastle Knights this Friday at North Sydney Oval.

After going down narrowly to the Mount Pritchard Mounties last weekend in Gosford, the Bears return to their spiritual home looking to get back into the winner's circle.

Here are the game day details and the Bears line-up for Friday night's showdown against the Knights.

Date: Friday 27 April 2018

Kick off: 7.30pm

Venue: North Sydney Oval  


1. Viliami Kaveinga

2. Mawene Hiroti

3. Braidon Burns

4. Campbell Graham 

5. Jacob Gagan 

6. Connor Tracey

7. Dean Hawkins

8. Ky Rodwell

9. Robbie Farah 

10. Rhys Kennedy 

11. Tarquinn Alatipi

12. Hymel Hunt

13. Kyle Turner


14. Vincent Leuluai 

15. Billy Brittain 

16. Sam Johnstone

17. Lucky Taavale 

18. Jackson Williams

19. Max Bailey

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners