You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears announce Round 7 line-up

The North Sydney Bears have announced their Round 7 line-up to take on the Mt Pritchard Mounties at Central Coast Stadium. 

After a slow start to the season, the Bears have produced back-to-back wins, including an incredible 18-point turnaround last weekend against the Western Suburb Magpies. 

The Bears will now look to continue their good form going into their next match and give themselves a win on their 110th Birthday. 

Check out the full line-up below.


1. Viliami Kaveinga

2. Mawene Hiroti

3. Jacob Gagan

4. Braidon Burns

5. Amanaki Veamatahau

6. Connor Tracey

7. Dean Hawkins

8. Vincent Leuluai

9. Robbie Farah

10. Rhys Kennedy

11. Tarquinn Alatipi-Butler

12. Keaon Koloamatangi

13. Kyle Turner


14. Jesse Martin

15. Samuel Johnstone

16. Max Bailey

17. Ky Rodwell

Coach. Shane MILLARD

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners