You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Line Up Round 4 v Bulldogs

Head Coach Anthony Seibold has revealed his side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs for their Round 4 clash. 

There are no changes to the team that beat the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 34-6 last Saturday.

Here is the Rabbitohs squad for the Good Friday game against the Bulldogs, at ANZ Stadium:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Richard Kennar

3. Dane Gagai

4. Greg Inglis (C)

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Doueihi

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. Sam Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Cameron Murray 


14. Hymel Hunt

15. Mark Nicholls

16. George Burgess

17. Junior Tatola

18. Robbie Farah

19. Jason Clark

20. Braidon Burns

21. Kyle Turner 

Head Coach. Anthony Seibold


Don't forget the South Sydney Rabbitohs women's team will be kicking off at 1.55pm as the curtain raiser for the NRL game. 

Check out the women's team line-up below:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Kyara Nean

5. Kari Doyle

6. Lavina O’Mealey (c)

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kowana Welsh

9. Rebecca Riley

10. Eunice Grimes

11. Carly Phillips

12. Chloe Caldwell

13. Jasmin Allende 


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Meleanna Waters

16. Sharon McGrady

17. Nikita Wilson

18. Eloise Vunakce

19. Kimbaley Kershaw

20. Rikka Lamb

Coach - Danny Allende

Become a Member today!