You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated 19-man squad announced for Round 3

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man squad for their Round 3fixture against the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at ANZ Stadium this Saturday 24 March.

The Grand Old Club will take on the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at 5.30pm to open an historic Double Header at ANZ Stadium in round three, with the Parramatta Eels versus Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks match to follow at 7.30pm. 

Round 3 will be the first round for Rabbitohs Members and fans to experience Fans First initiatives, which runs throughout March 2018, including:

  • General admission tickets from $20 for an adult and $40 for a family on all pre-purchased tickets;
  • Free entry for juniors 12-years-and-under with a pre-purchased adult ticket, with four children entitled to entry with every adult ticket purchased;
  • All tickets include the cost of transport on Sydney Trains, Sydney Olympic Park Major Event Bus Services, regular Sydney Buses, Sydney Ferries services and Light Rail services;
  • $3 meat pies and $9.90 kids meal deals will be available as part of the heavily discounted food and beverage offers at ANZ Stadium outlets for every game, rotated on a monthly basis. 

The South Sydney Rabbitohs' updated squad for Saturday's Round 3 fixture against the Sea Eagles is: 


1. Alex Johnston

2. Richard Kennar

3. Greg Inglis

4. Dane Gagai 

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Doueihi

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. Sam Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Cameron Murray 


14. Hymel Hunt

15. Mark Nicholls

16. George Burgess

17. Junior Tatola

18. Robbie Farah

20. Braidon Burns


In addition, the South Sydney Rabbitohs women's team will begin their Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership campaign at 1.30pm on Saturday at Redfern Oval. 

Here is the team that will face CRL Newcastle in the season opener:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4.  Kyara Nean

5.  Kari Doyle

6.  Lavina O’Mealey (c)

7.  Maddison Studdon

8.  Kowana Welsh

9.  Rebecca Riley

10.  Eunice Grimes

11.  Carly Phillips

12.  Chloe Caldwell

13.  Jasmin Allende 


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Meleanna Waters

16. Sharon McGrady

17. Nikitah Wilson

18. Kiara Maza


Become a Member today!