You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tom Burgess at the England Captain's Run. Allianz Stadium, Sydney. 03 November 2017. MANDATORY CREDIT/BYLINE: David Neilson/

Tom Burgess will once again feature in England’s 17 ahead of their last group game clash against France.

England coach Wayne Bennet has brought in four new faces into the squad with Mark Percival, Kevin Brown, Mike McMeeken and Scott Taylor all set to get a run, while Gareth Widdop will line up at fullback in place of the injured Jonny Lomax.

A win will secure England’s progression into the knockout stages as they hope to finish second above Lebanon in Group A.

Checkout the full team below.

1) Gareth Widdop
2) Stefan Ratchford
3) Mark Percival
4) John Bateman
5) Jermaine McGillvary
6) Kevin Brown
7) Luke Gale
8) Chris Hill
9) James Roby
10) James Graham
11) Ben Currie
12) Mike McMeeken
13) Sean O’Loughlin ©


14) Alex Walmsley
15) Thomas Burgess
16) Scott Taylor
17) George Williams
18) Ryan Hall
19) Elliott Whitehead
20) Chris Heighington
21) Kallum Watkins