You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

South Sydney Rabbitohs forward Sam Burgess has been named in the Rugby League Players' Association (RLPA) Dream Team. 

Burgess was named as lock while Rabbitohs 2018 recruit Dane Gagai also made it into the team named in the centres.

The Players’ 13 Dream Team is: 

1. James Tedesco (Wests Tigers)

2. Jordan Rapana (Canberra Raiders)

3. Konrad Hurrell (Gold Coast Titans)

4. Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights)

5. David Nofoaluma (Wests Tigers)

6. Gareth Widdop (St. George Illawarra)

7. Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)

8. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)

9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)

10. David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown)

11. Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland)

12. Wade Graham (Cronulla-Sutherland)

13. Sam Burgess (South Sydney)

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners