You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated squads for round 25 of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Melbourne Storm with the NRL fixture to be played at AAMI Park this Saturday 26 August at 5:30pm.

The Holden Cup under 20s fixture will be played at Sunshine Coast Stadium on Saturday 26 August with the match scheduled to kick off at 2:45pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs updated NRL squad for Saturday’s match against the Storm is:

1)     Bryson Goodwin

2)     Campbell Graham

3)     Aaron Gray

4)     Tyrell Fuimaono

5)     Robert Jennings

6)     Cody Walker

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Damien Cook

10)  Sam Burgess (c)

11)  John Sutton

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Cameron Murray



14)  Robbie Farah

15)  George Burgess

16)  Kyle Turner

17)  Zane Musgrove

19)  David Tyrrell

21)  Dean Britt


Head Coach – Michael Maguire


The under 20s squad for Saturday’s match against the Storm is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Nic Mougios

3)     Mawene Hiroti

4)     Dylan O’Connor

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Harry Leddy

10)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Siosifa Talakai

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Tarquinn Butler

15)  Kalani Ili (c)

16)  Jordan Mailata

17)  Blake Manowski

18)  Keaon Koloamatangi

19)  Bailey Shiach-Wise

20)  Malachi Morgan


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners