You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squads for round 25 of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Melbourne Storm with the NRL fixture to be played at AAMI Park this Saturday 26 August at 5:30pm.

Captain Sam Burgess returns to the line-up this week at prop. Bryson Goodwin moves to fullback replacing the injured Alex Johnston, with Robert Jennings coming onto the wing.

The Holden Cup under 20s fixture will be played at Sunshine Coast Stadium on Saturday 26 August with the match scheduled to kick off at 2:45pm.



The under 20s squad for Saturday’s match against the Storm is:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Nic Mougios

3)     Mawene Hiroti

4)     Dylan O’Connor

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Harry Leddy

10)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Siosifa Talakai

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Tarquinn Butler

15)  Kalani Ili (c)

16)  Jordan Mailata

17)  Blake Manowski

18)  Keaon Koloamatangi

19)  Bailey Shiach-Wise

20)  Malachi Morgan


Coach – Ryan Carr