You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final team lists for tonight's clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at the SCG.


1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Bryson Goodwin

3)     Hymel Hunt

4)     Tyrell Fuimaono

22)   Campbell Graham*

6)     Cody Walker

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Damien Cook

10)  Zane Musgrove

11)  John Sutton

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



14)  Robbie Farah

15)  George Burgess

16)  Kyle Turner

17)  Cameron Murray


Head Coach – Michael Maguire

*The Rabbitohs sought and were granted an exemption by the NRL to include Campbell Graham in the final 17 after Robert Jennings was ruled out through injury today.



The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against the Dragons is:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

18)    Mawene Hiroti

4)     Dylan O’Connor

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Harry Leddy

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Blake Manowski

15)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Siosifa Talakai

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



10)  Kalani Ili (c)

14)  Tarquinn Butler

16)  Ky Rodwell

17)  Josh Saunders


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners