You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squads for round 22 of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the St George Illawarra Dragons at the Sydney Cricket Ground to be played this Friday 4 August with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 6pm.

Prop Zane Musgrove returns to the starting side this week with David Tyrrell moving onto the extended interchange bench.

Please note that the NRL fixture will be played at the Sydney Cricket Ground however the under 20s Holden Cup match between the Rabbitohs and Dragons is being played at Allianz Stadium at 3:45pm. 



The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against the Dragons is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

3)     Campbell Graham

4)     Dylan O’Connor

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Harry Leddy

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Blake Manowski

15)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Siosifa Talakai

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



10)  Kalani Ili (c)

14)  Tarquinn Butler

16)  Ky Rodwell

17)  Josh Saunders

18)  Mawene Hiroti

19)  Keaon Koloamatangi

20)  Nic Mougios


Coach – Ryan Carr


North Sydney Bears

Ben Gardiner has named the following team to face the Tigers in Round 22 of the Intrust Super Premiership on Saturday 5 August at Leihhardt Oval:

1)  Eli Levido

2)  Tautalatasi Tasi

3)  Campbell Graham

4)  Ed Murphy

5)  Abbas Miski

6)  Adam Doueihi

7)  Luke Kelly

8)  FJ Muala

9)  Brad Deitz

10) Jason Clark

11) Dean Britt

12) Jack Gosiewski

13) Cheyne Whitelaw



14) Piki Rogers

15) Tom Freebairn

16) Toby Rudolf

17) Siti Moceidreke


Coach - Ben Gardiner


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners