You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squads for round 14 of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium to be played this Friday 9 June with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:50pm.

The Rabbitohs welcome back Bryson Goodwin and Jason Clark into their 21-man squad, both returning from injury.



The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against the Broncos is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

3)     Dylan O’Connor

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Harry Leddy

10)  Ky Rodwell

11)  Keaon Koloamatangi

12)  Bailey Shiach-Wise

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Theo Hippi

15)  Sam Johnstone

16)  Jordan Mailata

17)  Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

18)  Phoenix Hunt

20)  Campbell Graham

21)  Kalani Ili

23)  Blake Manowski


Coach – Ryan Carr


North Sydney Bears

Ben Gardiner has named the following squad to face the Wentworthville Magpies this Sunday at North Sydney Oval at 3pm:


1) Braidon Burns

2) Sitiveni Moceidreke

3) Robert Jennings

4) Ed Murphy

5) Abbas Miski

6) Eli Levido

7) Luke Kelly

8) Dave Tyrrell

9) Brad Deitz

10) Clayton Williams

11) Cam Murray

12) Brett Greinke

13) Cheyne Whitelaw



14) Piki Rogers

15) Toby Rudolf

16) Fred Junior Mauala

17) Tom Freebairn

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners