You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Melbourne Storm have named their side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs on Sunday at nib Stadium in Perth for the NRL Telstra Premiership Round 11 clash. 

Craig Bellamy has named a 21-man squad with the inclusion of Nelson Asofa-Solomona who could potentially return from a broken hand injury. 

1) Billy Slater
2) Suliasi Vunivalu
3) Will Chambers
4) Cheyse Blair
5) Josh Addo-Carr
6) Cameron Munster 
7) Cooper Cronk
8) Tim Glasby 
9) Cameron Smith ©
10) Jordan McLean 
11) Joe Stimson
12) Tohu Harris 
13) Dale Finucane


14) Mark Nicholls
15) Felise Kaufusi
16) Kenny Bromwich
17) Tui Kamikamica
18) Young Tonumaipea
19) Slade Griffin
20) Brandon Smith
21) Nelson Asofa Solomona

Coach - Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners