You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Head Coach Trent Barrett has named his team to play South Sydney Rabbitohs this Friday at Allianz Stadium in round nine of the Telstra Premiership.

The Sea Eagles 21-man squad is as follows:

1) Tom Trbojevic

2) Jorge Taufua

3) Dylan Walker

4) Brian Kelly

5) Akuila Uate

6) Blake Green

7) Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8) Brenton Lawrence

9) Apisai Koroisau

10) Martin Taupau

11) Frank Winterstein

12) Curtis Sironen

13) Jake Trbojevic



14) Lewis Brown

15) Jackon Hastings

16) Nate Myles

17) Addin Fonua-Blake

18) Jarrad Kennedy 

19) Cameron Cullen

20) Matthew Wright

21) Shaun Lane

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners