You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here are the final teams to take the field tonight for our ANZAC Round clash with the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium for Round eight of the 2017 NRL Premiership.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for tonight's clash with the Broncos is:

1)     Alex Johnston

21) Hymel Hunt

3)   Robert Jennings

4)   Siosifa Talakai

5)   Bryson Goodwin

11) John Sutton

6)   Cody Walker

8)   Thomas Burgess

9)   Damien Cook

17) George Burgess

10) Kyle Turner

12) Angus Crichton

13) Sam Burgess (c)



14) Robbie Farah

15) Jason Clark

16) Zane Musgrove

19) Cameron Murray


Coach - Michael Maguire



The under 20s squad for tonight’s match against the Broncos is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Dylan O’Connor

3)     Campbell Graham (c)

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

22)   Dean Hawkins

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Josh Saunders

17)   Blake Manowski

15)   Sam Johnstone

11)   Lucky Taavale

19)   Keaon Koloamatangi

13)   Gabe Hamlin



9) Jake Johan

14) Theo Hippi

16) Lafoga Jordan Mailata

20) Ky Rodwell

Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners