You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears celebrate Eli Levido try - Intrust Super Premiership | Round 6 | Canterbury-Bankstown Vs North Sydney | Belmore Sports Ground | 8/04/2017. Photo Steve Little

The North Sydney Bears have named their team to play the Wyong Roos in Round 7 of the 2017 Intrust Super Premiership at North Sydney Oval on Thursday 13 April at 6:30pm.

Rabbitohs Brett Greinke will return to the field for his first game since sustaining a leg injury at the end of 2016.


1) Latrell Robinson

2) Dane Nielsen

3) Ed Murphy

4) Tyrell Fuimaono

5) Sitiveni Moceidreke

6) Luke Kelly

7) Eli Levido

8) Anthony Cherrington

9) Brad Deitz

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Tautalatasi Tasi

12) Cheyne Whitelaw

13) Robbie Rochow



14) Toby Rudolf

15) Clayton Williams

16) Jamal Hunt

17) Brett Greinke

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners