You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated squads for round five of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium this Friday 31 March with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:05pm QLD time (8:05pm NSW time).

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL squad for Friday night’s match against the Cowboys is:


1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Braidon Burns

3)     Robert Jennings

4)     Siosifa Talakai

5)     Bryson Goodwin

6)     Cody Walker

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Robbie Farah

10)  Jason Clark

11)  John Sutton

12)  Kyle Turner

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



14)  Damien Cook

15)  Angus Crichton

16)  Zane Musgrove

17)  Robbie Rochow

19)  Anthony Cherrington

21)  Tyrell Fuimaono


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against the Cowboys is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Dylan O’Connor

3)     Campbell Graham (c)

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Phoenix Hunt

10)  Josh Saunders

11)  Lucky Taavale

12)  Keaon Koloamatangi

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Tarquinn Butler

15)  Cruz Topai-Aveai

16)  Blake Manowski

17)  Sam Johnstone

18)  Malachi Morgan

20)  Charles Shepherd

23)  Bailey Shiach-Wise


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners