You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Ben Gardiner has named the following team for his side's Round Three clash with the Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium at 2:10pm.

1) Latrell Robinson

2) Dane Nielsen

3) Ed Murphy

4) Tyrell Fuimaono

5) Sitiveni Moceidreke

6) Luke Kelly

7) Eli Levido

8) Thomas Burgess

9) Brad Deitz

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Tautalatasi Tasi

12) Cameron Murray

13) Cheyne Whitelaw



14) Toby Rudolf

15) Clayton Williams

16) Piki Rogers

17) Shawn Hunt


Coach - Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners