You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated squads for round two of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland this Saturday 11 March, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 5:30pm.

Gates open at Brookvale Oval at 3pm on Saturday with the under 20s game scheduled to commence at 3:15pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL squad for Saturday’s match against the Sea Eagles is:


1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Braidon Burns

3)     Hymel Hunt

4)     Siosifa Talakai

5)     Bryson Goodwin

6)     Cody Walker

21)  Adam Reynolds

8)   Zane Musgrove

9)   Robbie Farah

15)  Jason Clark

11)  John Sutton

12)  Kyle Turner

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



14)  Damien Cook

16)  Angus Crichton

17)  Robbie Rochow

20)  George Burgess


18)  Robert Jennings

19)  Anthony Cherrington


Head Coach – Michael Maguire


The under 20s squad for Saturday’s match against the Sea Eagles is:


1)     Dylan O’Connor

2)     Rangi-Paoa Boyce

3)     Campbell Graham

4)     Bailey Shiach-Wise

5)     Mawene Hiroti

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Phoenix Hunt

10)  Kalani Ili (c)

11)  Lucky Taavale

12)  Keaon Koloamatangi

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Charles Shepherd

15)  Blake Manowski

16)  Josh Saunders

17)  Sam Johnstone

18)  Tarquinn Butler

19)  Cruz Topai-Aveai

20)  Beau Cordtz


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners