You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named their side for their home clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs in Round 26 at ANZ Stadium on Friday.

Bulldogs Head Coach, Des Hasler, has named an unchanged side for the final round that will see the continued absence of Sam Perrett due to a neck injury and Sam Kasiano who is serving the second of his two match suspension for a dangerous contact charge from Round 24.

The Bulldogs line up is:

1)      Will Hopoate

2)      Brett Morris

3)      Josh Morris

4)      Kerrod Holland

5)      Curtis Rona

6)      Josh Reynolds

7)      Moses Mbye

8)      Aiden Tolman

9)      Michael Lichaa

10)    James Graham

11)    Josh Jackson

12)    Greg Eastwood

13)    David Klemmer


14)   Danny Fualalo

15)   Tim Browne

16)   Tony Williams

17)   Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Coach – Des Hasler


The South Sydney Rabbitohs return to ANZ Stadium to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs for the final match of our 2016 NRL season.

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners