You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The New Zealand Warriors have named their side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs this Saturday at 5:30pm AEST (7:30pm local) at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland.

The Warriors have named an unchanged line up that defeated the Gold Coast Titans in round 22 in Queensland.

The Warriors line up is:  

1) Tuimoala Lolohea

2) Ken Maumalo

3) David Fusitu’a

4) Solomone Kata

5) Manu Vatuvei

6) Thomas Leuluai

7) Shaun Johnson

8) Jacob Lillyman

9) Jazz Tevaga

10) Albert Vete

11) Bodene Thompson

12) Ryan Hoffman (C)

13) Simon Mannering


14) Nathaniel Roache

15) Sam Lisone

16) Ben Matulino

17) Blake Ayshford

18) Bunty Afoa

Coach – Andrew McFadden

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners