You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Melbourne Storm have named their side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs this Saturday at 7:30pm at AAMI Park.

The Storm have named an 18-man squad with the inclusion of Matt White to their otherwise unchanged side that defeated the Cowboys in their round 21 clash.

The Storm line up is:  

1)      Cameron Munster

2)      Suliasi Vunivalu

3)      William Chambers

4)      Cheyse Blair

5)      Marika Koroibete

6)      Blake Green

7)      Cooper Cronk

8)      Jesse Bromwich

9)      Cameron Smith ©

10)     Tim Glasby

11)     Kevin Proctor

12)     Tohu Harris

13)     Dale Finucane


14)     Kenny Bromwich

15)     Christian Welch

16)     Felise Kaufusi

17)     Ben Hampton

18)     Matt White

Coach - Craig Bellamy


Join us for our last home game for 2016! Click on the image below to buy tickets.

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners