You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round 21 of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the Canberra Raiders at ANZ Stadium this Sunday 31 July, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at the family-friendly time of 2pm.

Zane Musgrove and Michael Oldfield return to the Rabbitohs line up for Sunday’s clash. This is the Rabbitohs’ Member Appreciation Round, paying tribute to the Club’s 33,000-plus Members.

See Maguire's Line-up in the video player above.



The Under 20s team for Sunday’s match against the Raiders is:


1)     Tom Perrin

2)     Riley Yates

3)     Tarquinn Butler

4)     Bailey Shiach-Wise

5)     Josh Ellison

6)     Chad O’Donnell

7)     Liam Coleman

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Maia Sands

10)  Tim Davis

11)  Tevita Cottrell

12)  Brock Gray

13)  Keaon Koloamatangi



14)  Phoenix Hunt

15)  Jacob McCudden

16)  Blake Manowski

17)  Kalani Ili

18)  Haimona Hiroti


Coach – David Penna


North Sydney Bears

The Bears side to face the Wyong Roos on Sunday 31st July at Morry Breen Oval is:


1. Latrell Schaumkel

2. Latrell Robinson

3. Dane Nielsen

4. Ed Murphy (c)

5. Abbas Miski

6. Sitiveni Moceidreke

7. Eli Levido

8. Logan Houghton

9. Brad Deitz (c)

10. Fred Junior Mauala

11. Tautalatasi Tasi

12. Patrice Siolo

13. Clayton Williams



14. Piki Rogers

15. Tulsa Saumamao

16. Jamel Hunt

17. Jack Siejka


Coach - Ben Gardiner



Get a family pass for just $40 - Visit and use the password letsgorabbitohs

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners