You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Greg Inglis has been selected in the QLD Maroons squad to face the NSW Blues at ANZ Stadium on July 13. It will mark his 30th appearance for Queensland.

Nate Myles and Gavin Cooper have today been named in the XXXX Queensland Maroons team for Game III of the Holden State of Origin series at ANZ Stadium on July 13.

Myles returns to the Maroons line-up after missing the Game II win over the Blues due to injury, while Cooper will become the 185th player to represent Queensland in the Origin arena when he makes his debut on Wednesday week.

Michael Morgan and Josh Papalii were unavailable for selection due to injury. QRL Chairman Peter Betros announced the team at Rugby League Central Queensland today.



Darius Boyd 

Brisbane Broncos

Gavin Cooper

North Queensland Cowboys

Cooper Cronk

Melbourne Storm

Dane Gagai

Newcastle Knights

Matt Gillett

Brisbane Broncos

Aidan Guerra

Sydney Roosters

Greg Inglis

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Jacob Lillyman


Josh McGuire

Brisbane Broncos

Nate Myles

Manly Sea Eagles

Corey Oates

Brisbane Broncos

Justin O’Neill

North Queensland Cowboys

Corey Parker

Brisbane Broncos

Matt Scott

North Queensland Cowboys

Cameron Smith (c)

Melbourne Storm

Johnathan Thurston

North Queensland Cowboys

Sam Thaiday

Brisbane Broncos

Coach: Kevin Walters

Rabbitohs Assistant Coach Kurt Wrigley has also been named as Head Coach of the Queensland under 20s side to take on New South Wales under 20s in the curtain raiser to Origin III.

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners