You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round 15 of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium this Friday 17 June, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:50pm.

With Greg Inglis and Adam Reynolds not selected this week due to State of Origin commitments, and Bryson Goodwin out through injury, Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named Alex Johnston at fullback, Siosifa Talakai at centre, Cody Walker at five-eighth and Luke Keary at halfback.

The Under 20s team for Friday’s match against the Eels is:


1)     Dylan O’Connor

2)     Campbell Graham

3)     Tarquinn Butler

4)     Latrell Robinson

5)     Mawene Hiroti

6)     Christian Wakeham

7)     Chad O’Donnell

8)     Toby Rudolf

9)     Maia Sands

10)  Josh Saunders

11)  Jacob McCudden

12)  Jake Brennan

13)  Rory Lillis


14)  Tom Perrin

15)  Tim Davis

16)  Henry Fuimaono

17)  Jamel Hunt

Coach – David Penna


The North Sydney Bears’ NSW ISP team for Friday’s match against the Tigers on Saturday, 3pm at North Sydney Oval is::


1)     Latrell Schaumkel

2)     Tulsa Saumamao

3)     Tevita Cottrell

4)     Ed Murphy (C)

5)     Abbas Miski

6)     Sitiveni Moceidreke

7)     Eli Levido

8)     Clayton Williams

9)     Brad Dietz

10)  Jack Siejka

11)  Tautalatasi Tasi

12)  Piki Rogers

13)  Patric Siolo


14)  Jokatama Dokonivalu

15)  Liam Coleman

16)  Angus Crichton

17)  Fred Junior Mauala

Coach – Ben Gardiner