You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The Rabbitohs have announced their final NRL team to take on the West Tigers at ANZ Stadium this evening.

Souths Junior and Mascot Jets product,Patrice Siolo, comes into the side to make his Rabbitohs debut off the bench.

The Rabbitohs NRL team for Round 9 is:

1)            Greg Inglis (c)

2)            Dane Nielsen

3)            Kirisome Auva’a

4)            Bryson Goodwin

5)            Aaron Gray

6)            Luke Keary

7)            Adam Reynolds

8)            Thomas Burgess

9)            Damien Cook

10)         David Tyrrell

11)         Chris Grevsmuhl

12)         Kyle Turner

13)         Sam Burgess


14)         Cameron McInnes

16)         Nathan Brown

17)        George Burgess

18)         Patrice Siolo

 Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The Rabbitohs have announced their final NYC (under 20s) team to take on the West Tigers at ANZ Stadium this evening.

1)            Tom Perrin

2)            Riley Yates

3)            David Wright

4)            Latrell Robinson

5)            Josh Ellison

6)            Beau Cordtz

7)            Liam Coleman

8)            Josh Saunders

9)            Maia Sands

10)         Tim Davis

11)         Brock Gray

12)         Tevita Cottrell

13)         Rory Lillis


14)         Joe Besgrove

16)         Kalani Ili

17)         Jamel Hunt

19)         Jimmy Widders-Leece

Coach – David Penna

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners