You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field as per program in this afternoon’s Round 3 NRL clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at the SCG.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for Sunday’s match against the Dragons is:

1)            Greg Inglis (c)

2)            Alex Johnston

3)            Bryson Goodwin

4)            Hymel Hunt

5)            Aaron Gray

6)            Cody Walker

7)            Luke Keary

8)            George Burgess

9)            Cameron McInnes

10)         Dave Tyrrell

11)         Paul Carter

12)         Kyle Turner

13)         Sam Burgess


14)         Damien Cook

15)         Jason Clark

16)         Nathan Brown

17)         Kirisome Auva’a

18)         Chris Grevsmuhl

19)         Michael Oldfield

Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their NYC (under 20s) team to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons at the SCG in Round 3 of the competition.

The Under 20s team for the match against the Dragons is:

1)            Latrell Robinson

2)            Tom Perrin

3)            Siosifa Talakai

4)            Tevita Cottrell

5)            Neihana Walters

6)            Chad O’Donnell

7)            Liam Coleman

8)            Josh Saunders

9)            Maia Sands

10)         Tim Davis

11)         Haimona Hiroti

12)         Rory Lillis

13)         Gabriel Hamlin


14)         Harry Leddy

15)         David Wright

16)         Cameron Murray

17)         Jamel Hunt

Coach – David Penna

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners