You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their team to take on the Gold Coast Titans in today's trial at Pizzey Park on the Gold Coast

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for this Saturday’s match against the Titans is:

1) Greg Inglis (c)
14) Aaron Gray
3) Hymel Hunt
4) Bryson Goodwin
5) John Olive
6) Cody Walker
19) Luke Keary
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Cameron McInnes
10) Jason Clark
11) Kyle Turner
12) John Sutton
13) Sam Burgess
15) Kirisome Auva’a
16) David Tyrrell
17) Zane Musgrove
18) Damien Cook
20) Paul Carter
21) Nathan Brown
23) Michael Oldfield

Head Coach – Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners