Team list

Line Up Round 19 - Wests Tigers

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 21-man squad for their Round 19 fixture against the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium this Saturday 21 July at 5.30pm.

Rabbitohs forward John Sutton will play his 300th NRL game this Saturday night, all of which have been for the South Sydney Rabbitohs since making his debut against the Brisbane Broncos in 2004.

A South Sydney junior that won ten straight competitions with the Kensington United club, John will become the 32nd player of all time to reach the 300 NRL game milestone, the 14th player of all time to reach the milestone with one club and only the 12th player to reach the milestone as a one-club player.

He will, significantly, be the first Rabbitohs player to achieve the 300 NRL game milestone in South Sydney's 110-year history.

Sutton, who is Rabbitohs player number 1020 and Rabbitohs Member number 25026, is a three-time winner of the Rabbitohs' player of the year award – the George Piggins Medal – and captained the Rabbitohs to their 21st premiership in 2014.

The Rabbitohs are encouraging all Members and supporters to use the hashtags #Sutto300 and #GoRabbitohs when posting to social media this week about Sutton's 300th NRL game.

Rabbitohs representative centre Dane Gagai will also celebrate a milestone game against the Tigers, playing his 150th NRL game of his career.

Gagai made his NRL debut for the Broncos against the Cowboys in Round 1 of the 2011 season and has gone on to represent Queensland on ten occasions and has represented Australia in five Test matches.

Rabbitohs Ticketed Members have reciprocal rights to this Saturday's away game meaning they need to show their Ticketed Membership card to gain entry to the Rabbitohs Members seating area this Saturday evening.

All Rabbitohs Members and supporters can take advantage of the 'Fans First' initiatives at ANZ Stadium on Saturday including pre-purchased general admission adult tickets for just $20 with the option to bring up to four kids under 12 in for free, pre-purchased family passes for just $40, rail travel to and from Olympic Park included in all Rabbitohs Memberships and tickets, as well as $3.50 soft drinks and $9.95 kids meal deals.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs squad for Saturday's Round 19 fixture against the Tigers is:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Campbell Graham

3. Hymel Hunt

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess (c)


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Cameron Murray

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola


18. Mark Nicholls

19. Billy Brittain

20. Dean Britt

21. Braidon Burns

Head Coach – Anthony Seibold

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership team finished the regular season as minor premiers and have earned a week off in the opening week of the Finals Series.


Become a Member today!

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.