Draw

 RoundOpponent VenueDateKick Off time   Score
    1  CRL Newcastle Redfern Oval Sat 24 March 1.30pm 54-4 win         
    2  Canterbury-Bankstowns Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Fri 30 March 1.55pm 46-8 win        
    3    Cronulla Caringbah   Sharks Academy Field                        Sat 7 April 2pm 40-6 win
    4    Cabramatta  New Era Stadium Sat 14 April 12pm 24-18 win 
    5    North Sydney Bears Erskineville Oval  Sun 22 April 2pm 32-4 win 
    6    Mounties ANZ Stadium Thurs 26 April  5.15pm  26-8 win 
    7  Bye        
    8  Brothers Penrith ANZ Stadium Sun 13 May  11.30am 18-18 draw 
    9  Wentworthville Magpies Norford Park Sat 26 May  2pm 78-2 win 
   10          CRL Newcastle St Johns Oval  Sat 9 June 1pm 24-4 loss 
   11  Bye        
   12  Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs               Belmore Sports Ground  Sat 30 June 12.45pm 14-14 draw 
   13 Cabramatta Redfern Oval Sunday 8 July 4pm  28-14 win
   14 North Sydney Bears North Sydney Oval Sat 14 July 2.45pm 40-4 win 
Semi-final Mounties Leichhardt Oval  Sat 28 July 3.30pm 14-12 loss
Prelimanary Final Cabramatta Leichhardt Oval  Sat 4 Aug 2pm 26-12 win

 BECOME A WOMEN'S LEAGUE MEMBER