You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Pathways Teams To Take on Raiders in Round 21

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup teams will take on the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium in Canberra on Saturday 6 August with the Jersey Flegg Cup game commencing at 3pm and the NSW Cup fixture at 12:40pm.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup squad for Saturday’s match up with the Raiders is:

1)     Jacob Gagai (c)

2)     Josh Mansour

3)     Jake Tago

4)     Richie Kennar

5)     Cody Hodge

6)     Jack Campagnolo

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Hugo Patterson

9)     Shannon Gardiner

10)  Shaquai Mitchell

11)  Maila Chanfoon

12)  Trent Peoples

13)  James Hasson (c)


14)  Romano Cook

15)  Tallis Duncan

16)  Tyson Hodge

17)  D’Arcy Hardman

18)  Yileen Gordon

19)  Nic Mougios

Coach – Dane Dorahy

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Raiders is:

1)     Tyrone Munro

2)     Carson Kaho

3)     Zane Bijorac

4)     Wesley Bruines

5)     Deijion Leugaimafa

6)     Dion Teaupa

7)     Mitchell Chester

8)     Thomas Giles (c)

9)     Keahlan Bray

10)  Louis Grossemy

11)  Taine Woodford

12)  Cruise Tweedie

13)  Jaxson Rahme


14)  Dylan Williams

15)  Isaiah Vailalo

16)  Lachlan Gale

17)  Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry

18)  Trent Griffiths

19)  Joseph Nohra

20)  Isaac Chapman

Coach – Leon Latulipe

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners