You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Pathways Squads for Round 20 Against Sharks and Newtown

The Rabbitohs will line up against the Newtown Jets and Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in the NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup respectively this Saturday 30 July.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup team will play at 3pm at Henson Park and the Jersey Flegg Cup team will play at 3:15pm at Shark Park as a curtain raiser to the NRL fixture between the Rabbitohs and Sharks.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup squad for Saturday’s match up with Newtown is:

1)     Blake Taaffe

2)     Josh Mansour

3)     Jacob Gagai (c)

4)     Richie Kennar

5)     Izaac Thompson

6)     Jack Campagnolo

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Hugo Patterson

9)     Shannon Gardiner

10)  Shaquai Mitchell

11)  Taane Milne

12)  Trent Peoples

13)  James Hasson (c)


14)  Romano Cook

15)  Tallis Duncan

16)  D’Arcy Hardman

17)  Tyson Hodge

18)  Maila Chanfoon

19)  Nic Mougios

Coach – Dane Dorahy

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Sharks is:

1)     Dion Teaupa

2)     Carson Kaho

3)     Zane Bijorac

4)     Cruise Tweedie

5)     Deijion Leugaimafa

6)     Joseph Nohra

7)     Mitchell Chester

8)     Thomas Giles (c)

9)     Keahlan Bray

10)  Isaiah Vailalo

11)  Taine Woodford

12)  Louis Grossemy

13)  Jaxson Rahme


14)  Isaac Chapman

15)  TJ Toevai

16)  Lachlan Gale

17)  Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry

18)  Trent Griffiths

Coach – Leon Latulipe

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners