You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Pathways Squads for Round 19

Saturday night will be a double-header at Accor Stadium with the Rabbitohs NSW Cup team playing Mounties at 5:10pm. The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup team will play the Victoria Thunderbolts, location and time TBC. 

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup squad for Saturday’s match up with the Mounties is:

1)     Blake Taaffe

2)     Josh Mansour

3)     Jacob Gagai (c)

4)     Richie Kennar

5)     Izaac Thompson

6)     Jack Campagnolo

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Hugo Patterson

9)     Shannon Gardiner

10)  Shaquai Mitchell

11)  Taane Milne

12)  Ben Lovett

13)  Trent Peoples


14)  Romano Cook

15)  Yileen Gordon

16)  Tallis Duncan

17)  D’Arcy Hardman

18)  Tyson Hodge

Coach – Dane Dorahy

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Thunderbolts is:

1)     Terrell Kalo Kalo

2)     Carson Kaho

3)     Zane Bijorac

4)     Leon Te Hau

5)     Tyrone Munro

6)     Joseph Nohra

7)     Mitchell Chester

8)     Thomas Giles (c)

9)     Keahlan Bray

10)  Isaiah Vailalo

11)  Jaxson Rahme

12)  Oscar Mezzomo

13)  Trent Griffiths


14)  Isaac Chapman

15)  William Abou-Arrage

16)  TJ Toevai

17)  Taine Woodford

18)  Cruise Tweedie

19)  Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry

Coach – Leon Latulipe

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners