You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Pathways Squads for Matches Against Raiders

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup sides will match up against the Canberra Raiders in a double header to be played at the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on Saturday 21 May.

NSW Cup is scheduled to kick off at 11:30am with the under 21s Jersey Flegg Cup clash set to start at 1:30pm. The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Premiership team has a bye this weekend.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup squad for Saturday’s match up with the Raiders is:

1)     Jacob Gagai

2)     Josh Mansour

3)     Isaiah Tass

4)     Richie Kennar

5)     Izaac Thompson

6)     Jack Campagnolo

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Tyson Hodge

9)     Peter Mamouzelos

10)  Shaquai Mitchell

11)  James Hasson (c)

12)  Maila Chanfoon

13)  Hugo Patterson


14)  Shannon Gardiner

15)  Yileen Gordon

16)  D’Arcy Hardman

17)  Jake Tago

18)  Nic Mougios

19)  Tallis Angianga

Coach – Dane Dorahy

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Raiders is:

1)     Terrell Kalo Kalo

2)     Carson Kaho

3)     Leon Te Hau

4)     Ryan Garner

5)     Joshua Rizk

6)     Dion Teaupa

7)     Keahlan Bray

8)     Thomas Giles (c)

9)     Romano Cook

10)  Isaiah Vailalo

11)  Oscar Mezzomo

12)  Louis Grossemy

13)  Tallis Duncan


14)  Ben Lovett

15)  Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry

16)  Trent Griffiths

17)  Marco Moretti

18)  Drey Mercy

19)  Etu Laui

20)  Penioni Tohi

Coach – Leon Latulipe

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners