You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Squad for Round Five Postponed Match Against Dragons

The Rabbitohs under 21s Jersey Flegg Cup team will play their postponed round five fixture against the St George Illawarra Dragons at the Ironmark High Performance Centre this Saturday 14 May at 11am.

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup and Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership teams each have a bye.

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Dragons is:

1)     Terrell Kalo Kalo

2)     Carson Kaho

3)     Leon Te Hau

4)     Ryan Garner

5)     Tyrone Munro

6)     Dion Teaupa

7)     Keahlan Bray

8)     Thomas Giles (c)

9)     Romano Cook

10)  Isaiah Vailalo

11)  Oscar Mezzomo

12)  Louis Grossemy

13)  Tallis Duncan


14)  Joshua Rizk

15)  Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry

16)  Trent Griffiths

17)  Marco Moretti

18)  Cruise Tweedie

Coach – Leon Latulipe

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners