You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Pathways Team Lists for Round Five; Junior Reps for Round Nine

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NSW Cup will play against the St George Illawarra Dragons as a curtain raiser at Accor Stadium this Saturday afternoon, with the under 19s SG Ball Cup and under 17s Harold Matthews Cup sides set to play their final games of the season on Saturday.

The NSW Cup fixture between the Rabbitohs and Dragons will kick off at 3:05pm on Saturday, 9 April, at Accor Stadium, preceded by the under 21s Jersey Flegg Cup match between South Sydney and St George Illawarra at 1:25pm. Gates open at Accor Stadium at 1:10pm.

The SG Ball Cup team will play the Victoria Thunderbolts at Casey Fields in Melbourne on Saturday 9 April at 2pm, with the Harold Matthews Cup side set to clash with the Central Coast Roosters on Saturday at 11am at Morry Breen Oval on the Central Coast.

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership team will play their final trial match on Sunday 10 April at 11:30am against the Newcastle Knights at Cessnock Sportsground No. 2.

The under 19s women’s Tarsha Gale Cup have a last round bye.

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup game has been postponed.  It will be played in round ten with date, time and venue to be confirmed.

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup squad for round five against the Dragons is:

1)     Jacob Gagai

2)     Jaxson Paulo

3)     Richie Kennar

4)     Isaiah Tass

5)     Izaac Thompson

6)     Jack Campagnolo

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Hame Sele

9)     Siliva Havili

10)  Shaquai Mitchell

11)  Trent Peoples

12)  Maila Chanfoon

13)  James Hasson (c)


14)  Peter Mamouzelos

15)  Hugo Patterson

16)  Tyson Hodge

17)  Shannon Gardiner

18)  Jake Tago

19)  Nic Mougios

Coach – Dane Dorahy

The under 19s SG Ball Cup team to take on the Thunderbolts on Saturday is:

1)     Tyrone Munro

2)     Mitchell Reeve

3)     Aaron Macey

4)     Emmanuel Kandidakis

5)     Joshua Mocevakaca

6)     Keanu Wright-Dunrobin

7)     Naati Teaupa

8)     Daniel Matakaiongo

9)     Archie Donnelly

10)  William Abou-Arrage

11)  Thomas Fletcher

12)  Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry

13)  Ashton Cini


14)  TJ Herring

15)  Lachlan Whitehouse

16)  William Taliai

17)  Tuvana Vesikula

18)  Ryan McGrath

19)  Nathaniel Gallo

Coach – John Sutton

The under 17s Harold Matthews Cup side to play the Central Coast Roosters on Saturday is:

1)     Braethan Bilich

2)     Cooper McLaren

3)     Max Laing

4)     Lancelot Tovio

5)     Tane Wilson

6)     Daniel Wright (c)

7)     Joseph Teaupa

8)     Jerome Joseph-Riogi

9)     Bailey Smith

10)  Lennox Risati

11)  Oscar Petroni

12)  Ryan Casey

13)  Fetaiaki Lua


14)  Mitchell Owen

15)  Jack Achurch

16)  Setefano Sele

17)  Matthew Crossingham

18)  Benedict Tomu-Lopeti

19)  Jaii Robertson

Coach – Luke Deller

The Rabbitohs women’s team for their trial match against the Knights on Sunday is:

1)     Terrie Anne Kelly

2)     Stacey Markham

3)     Brittney Constable

4)     Shannon Muru

5)     Nikki Perugini

6)     Patricia Raikadroka (c)

7)     Te Aroha Hapuku

8)     Moniqca Moale

9)     Helen Fonokalafi

10)  Cindy Whiteley

11)  Charlotte Booth

12)  Rysh’e Fa’amausili

13)  Mariah Leger


14)  Crystal Overton

15)  Rikki Lamb

16)  Tayla Kafoa

17)  Kiarnie Jennings

18)  Monique Donovan

19)  Kyla Gordon

20)  Donita Leifi

21)  Seneti Kilisimasi

22)  Renee Burgess

23)  Ellie Johnston

Coach – Shane Sultana

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners