You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Pathways Team Lists for Round Two; Junior Reps for Round Six

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will play pathways matches across two states this weekend ahead of round two matches in the NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup competitions, as well as round six games in the SG Ball Cup, Harold Matthews Cup and Tarsha Gale cup competitions. The Rabbitohs women’s team will also play their first trial match of three season.

The Rabbitohs will play Mounties in round two of the NSW Cup on Sunday 20 March at 3pm at Aubrey Keech Reserve.

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup squad for round two against Mounties is:

1)     Jacob Gagai

2)     Josh Mansour

3)     Richie Kennar

4)     Isaiah Tass

5)     Izaac Thompson

6)     Jack Campagnolo

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Liam Knight

9)     Peter Mamouzelos

10)  Shaquai Mitchell

11)  James Hasson (c)

12)  Maila Chanfoon

13)  Davvy Moale


14)  Shannon Gardiner

15)  Hugo Patterson

16)  Tyson Hodge

17)  Jake Tago

18)  D’Arcy Hardman

19)  Yileen Gordon

Coach – Dane Dorahy

The Rabbitohs’ under-21s Jersey Flegg Cup side will play the Victorian Thunderbolts this Thursday 17 March with kick off scheduled for 5:30pm at AAMI Park.

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Thursday’s game against the Thunderbolts is:

1)     Jake Tobin

2)     Ryan Garner

3)     Zane Bijorac

4)     Josiah Karapani

5)     Lathan Hutchinson-Walters

6)     Joshua Rizk

7)     Keahlan Bray

8)     Thomas Giles

9)     Romano Cook (c)

10)  Marco Moretti

11)  Cruise Tweedie

12)  Penioni Tohi

13)  Tallis Duncan


14)  Brodie Henderson

15)  Trent Griffiths

16)  Byron Parnell

17)  Jacob Karam

18)  Drey Mercy

Coach – Leon Latulipe

The SG Ball Cup under 19s men’s and Harold Matthews Cup under 17s boys teams will play Western Suburbs this Saturday 19 March at 12pm and 10:30am respectively at Kirkham Oval in Camden.

The SG Ball Cup team for Saturday’s match up against Western Suburbs is:

1)     Terrell Kalo Kalo

2)     Tyrone Munro

3)     Aaron Macey

4)     Leon Te Hau

5)     Carson Kaho

6)     Naati Teaupa

7)     Aaron Kurnoth

8)     Connor Puru

9)    Archie Donnelly

10)  Louis Grossemy (c)

11)  Thomas Fletcher

12)  Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry

13)  Braydon Jang


14)  TJ Herring

15)  Ashton Cini

16)  William Taliai

17)  Ryan McGrath

18)  Nathaniel Gallo

19)  Emmanuel Kandidakis

Coach – John Sutton

The Harold Matthews Cup team for Saturday’s clash with the Magpies is:

1)     Braethan Bilich

2)     Brooklyn Bretlen

3)     Max Laing

4)     Lancelot Tovio

5)     Tane Wilson

6)     Daniel Wright (c)

7)     Joseph Teaupa

8)     Setefano Sele

9)     Bailey Smith

10)  Lennox Risati

11)  Mateus Heslin (c)

12)  Ryan Casey

13)  Fetaiaki Lua


14)  Mitchell Owen

15)  Jerome Joseph-Riogi

16)  Jaii Robertson

17)  Oscar Petroni

18)  Benedict Tomu-Lopeti

19)  Leon Bunton

Coach – Luke Deller

The Tarsha Gale Cup under 19s women’s team will play the Penrith Panthers this Saturday 19 March at 12pm at BlueBet Stadium.

The Tarsha Gale Cup team for Saturday’s clash with the Panthers is:

1)     Avalon Pallier

2)     Sheridan Fahey

3)     Indiana Killick

4)     Lillah Hoffman

5)     Havana Simpson

6)     Parker Stanton

7)     Siniva Sa’anga

8)     Alyna Anitelea

9)     Kasey Taaffe (c)

10)  Maya Harris

11)  Jamie-Lee Rooke

12)  Shyla Mundine

13)  Luti Maile


14)  Paige Bush

15)  Yilara Widders

16)  Eliza Kelly

17)  Janine Widders-Lockwood

18)  Grace Toga

Coach – Karen Stuart

The Rabbitohs women’s team will play Wentworthville at Ringrose Park this Sunday 20 March at 11:30am in their first trial match of the year.

The Rabbitohs women’s team, coached by Shane Sultana, for Saturday’s trial against the Magpies is:

1)     Patricia Raikadroka

2)     Stacey Markham

3)     Monique Donovan

4)     Shannon Muru

5)     Nikki Perugini

6)     Akira Kelly (c)

7)     Te Aroha Hapuku

8)     Moniqca Moale

9)     Helen Fonokalafi

10)  Seneti Kilisimasi

16) Tia Cook

12) Rysh’e Fa’amausili

13) Sharna Piccinelli


11)  Mariah Leger

14) Rikka Lamb

15) Brittany Constable

17) Crystal Overton

18) Loretta Mailangi

19) Charlotte Booth

20) Kiarnie Jennings

21) Nellie Bell

22) Kyla Gordon

23) Karri Doyle

24) Cindy Whiteley

25) Renee Burgess

26) Donita Leifi

27) Tayla Kafoa

28) Jess Post

29) Terri Cain

Head Coach – Shane Sultana

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners