You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Pathways Team Lists For Round One; Junior Reps Teams for Re-scheduled Round Four

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will kick off their NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup under-21s seasons this Saturday 12 March at Belmore Sports Ground. 

The NSW Cup game against the Bulldogs is scheduled to kick off at 3pm with the Jersey Flegg Cup clash with Canterbury-Bankstown is set to commence at 1pm.

Also, the Rabbitohs will return to Ironmark HPC for re-scheduled round four matches of the NSWRL Junior Representative competitions this Saturday 12 March.

The under 19s men’s SG Ball Cup team will kick off at 11:30am against North Sydney, with the under 17s boys’ Harold Matthews Cup game set to commence at 10am against the Bears. The under 19s women’s Tarsha Gale Cup game against the Raiders is set to kick off at 1pm.

This will be these teams’ first hit out in three weeks following the postponement of round four until this weekend and the cancellation of round five games due to the wet weather.

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup squad for round one against the Bulldogs is:

  1. Jacob Gagai
  2. Josh Mansour
  3. Isaiah Tass
  4. Richie Kennar
  5. Izaac Thompson
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Dean Hawkins
  8. Shaquai Mitchell
  9. Peter Mamouzelos
  10. Davvy Moale
  11. Trent Peoples
  12. Maila Chanfoon
  13. James Hasson (c)
  14. Shannon Gardiner
  15. Hugo Patterson
  16. Tyson Hodge
  17. Jake Tago
  18. D’Arcy Hardman
  19. Yileen Gordon
    Coach: Dane Dorahy

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Bulldogs is:

  1. Jake Tobin
  2. Maile Haumono
  3. Zane Bijorac
  4. Josiah Karapani
  5. Evan Manning
  6. Dion Teaupa
  7. Keahlan Bray
  8. Thomas Giles
  9. Romano Cook (c)
  10. Lachlan Gale
  11. Cruise Tweedie
  12. Penioni Tohi
  13. Tallis Duncan
  14. Joshua Rizk
  15. Trent Griffiths
  16. Marco Moretti
  17. Jacob Karram
  18. Ryan Garner
  19. Deijion Leugaimafa
  20. Etuate Laui
    Coach – Leon Latulipe

The SG Ball Cup team for Saturday’s match up against North Sydney is:

  1. Terrell Kalo Kalo
  2. Tyrone Munro
  3. Aaron Macey
  4. Emmanuel Kandidakis
  5. Carson Kaho
  6. Naati Teaupa
  7. Aaron Kurnoth
  8. Daniel Matakaiongo
  9. Archie Donnelly
  10. Jaxson Rahme
  11. Thomas Fletcher
  12. Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry
  13. Louis Grossemy (c)
  14. TJ Herring
  15. Ashton Cini
  16. Connor Puru
  17. Keanu Wright-Dunrobin
  18. Ryan McGrath
  19. Joshua Mocevakaca
    Coach: John Sutton 

The Harold Matthews Cup team for Saturday’s clash with the Bears is:

  1. Braethan Bilich
  2. Yasin Kuscu
  3. Daniel Wright (c)
  4. Lancelot Tovio
  5. Max Laing
  6. Zane Rugless
  7. Joseph Teaupa
  8. Setefano Sele
  9. Bailey Smith
  10. Lennox Risati
  11. Mateus Heslin (c)
  12. Ryan Casey
  13. Fetaiaki Lua
  14. Mitchell Owen
  15. Jerome Joseph-Riogi
  16. Cyril Mundine
  17. Jack Tucker
  18. Leon Bunton
  19. Tane Wilson
    Coach – Luke Deller

The Tarsha Gale Cup team for Saturday’s clash with the Raiders is:

  1. Avalon Pallier
  2. Danni-Elle Carnovale
  3. Lillah Hoffman
  4. Indiana Killick
  5. Kiara Green
  6. Parker Stanton
  7. Siniva Sa’anga
  8. Alyna Anitelea
  9.  Kasey Taaffe (c)
  10. Paige Bush
  11. Yilara Widders
  12. Shyla Mundine
  13. Luti Maile
  14. Maya Harris
  15. Eliza Kelly
  16. Jamie-Lee Rooke
  17. Janine Widders-Lockwood
  18. Jasmine Fokes
  19. Ma’Ata Manukia
  20. Mackenzie Oxenbridge
    Coach – Karen Stuart
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners