You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists for Round Three

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will be aiming to secure their first wins in the 2022 junior representative competitions when they take on the Newcastle Knights at the Ironmark High Performance Centre this Saturday 19 February.

The under 19s men’s SG Ball Cup team will kick off at 3pm, with the under 17s boys’ Harold Matthews Cup game set to commence at 1:30pm and the under 19s women’s Tarsha Gale Cup game set to kick off at 12pm.

The Rabbitohs are yet to post a victory in these grades after tough away trips over the first two rounds against the Bulldogs and Roosters.

The SG Ball Cup team for Saturday’s match up against the Knights is:

  1. Tyrone Munro
  2. Carson Kaho
  3. Aaron Macey
  4. Emmanuel Kandidakis
  5. Zac Williams
  6. Keanu Wright-Dunrobin
  7. Joseph Nohra (c)
  8. Connor Puru
  9. Archie Donnelly
  10. William Abou-Arrage
  11. Brayden Jang
  12. Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry
  13. Jaxson Rahme
  14. TJ Herring
  15. Nathaniel Gallo
  16. Sam Sahyoun
  17. Tuvana Vesikula
  18. Ashton Cini
  19. Mitchell Reeve
  20. Naati Teaupa
    Coach – John Sutton

The Harold Matthews Cup team for Saturday’s clash with the Knights is:

  1. Braethan Bilich
  2. Yasin Kuscu
  3. Daniel Wright (c)
  4. Lancelot Tovio
  5. Tane Wilson
  6. Zane Rugless
  7. Joseph Teaupa
  8. Jerome Joseph-Riogi
  9. Bailey Smith
  10. Lennox Risati
  11. Mateus Heslin (c)
  12. Ryan Casey
  13. Fetaiaki Lua
  14. Mitchell Owen
  15. Kalasini Papali’i
  16. Jaii Robertson
  17. Jack Tucker
  18. Benedict Tomu-Lopeti
  19. Leon Bunton
  20. Max Laing
    Coach – Luke Deller

The Tarsha Gale Cup team for Saturday’s clash with the Knights is:

  1. Avalon Pallier
  2. Kiara Green
  3. Lillah Hoffman
  4. Indie McDonald
  5. Havana Simpson
  6. Parker Stanton
  7. Siniva Sa’anga
  8. Maya Harris
  9. Kasey Taaffe (c)
  10. Alyna Anitelea
  11. Shyla Mundine
  12. Yilara Widders
  13. Luti Maile
  14. Grace Toga
  15. Wilma Niki Esekielu Vai
  16. Paige Bush
  17. Ma’Ata Manukia
  18. Sheridan Fahey
    Coach – Karen Stuart
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners