You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs 19-man Squad for our Qualifying Final

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 19-Man NRL squad for their Qualifying Final against the Penrith Panthers to be played this Saturday 11 September at 7:50 pm at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

1) Blake Taaffe
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dane Gagai
4) Campbell Graham
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Mark Nicholls
9) Damien Cook
10) Junior Tatola
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jaydn Su'A
13) Cameron Murray
14) Benji Marshall
15) Jacob Host
16) Thomas Burgess
17) Jai Arrow
21) Patrick Mago 
22) Taane Milne
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett